SWGGA Active Member List

Al & Toni Albertazzi
Regular Members
Auburn, CA 95602
altazz@sbcglobal.net
tonimart@sbcglobal.net
Home 530-885-6503

Bill & Cory Betts
Regular Members
Crother Hills Vineyard
Meadow Vista, CA 95722
billbetts@suddenlink.net
Home 530-878-4481
Work 916-785-9453


David & Marilyn Blitstein
Regular Members
Sunshine Valley Vineyard
Grass Valley, CA 95945
dbeffx@aol.com
gardennutz@aol.com
Cell 530-615-1297
Marilyn 530-414-5403


Steve & Estela Bluestein
Regular Members
Grass Valley, CA 95945
steve@stevebluestein.com
estela@stevebluestein.com
Home 530-802-5294
Cell 213-926-7303


Hosea & Hope Bostic
Regular Members
Nevada City, CA 95959
hosea_bostic@sbcglobal.net
Home 530-265-4467
Work 530-913-0244


Bob & Laurie Brunckhorst
Regular Members
Brunckhorst Vineyard
Smartsville, CA 95977
bbrunck@gmail.com
ljbrunck@gmail.com
Home 916-214-2319
Cell 916-215-2319


Rod Byers
Honorary Members
Grass Valley, CA 95945
rodbyers@sbcglobal.net
Home 530-273-1858
Cell 530-913-3703


Mardie Caldwell & Jeff Christensen
Regular Members
Rough & Ready Vineyards
Nevada City, CA 95959
hr@lifetimeadoption.com
jvx10sen@yahoo.com
Work 530-432-7375
FAX 530-478-1966


Peter Callaham
Regular Member
Riffle Box Ridge Winery
Rough & Ready, CA 95975
callaham@aaahawk.com
Home 530-432-3627
Work 530-477-7722
FAX 304-775-5451

Ron & Ana Caraway
Regular Members
Grass Valley, CA 95949
roncaraway@yahoo.com
anacaraway@yahoo.com
Home 530-278-6734
Cell 281-620-8321


Dan & Elaine Carrick
Regular Members
Brindle Pony Vineyard
Reno, NV 89511
carrick1119@gmail.com
Home 775-853-4074
Local 530-432-4727
Cell 775-378-0076

Tony & Susan Clarabut
Regular Members
Grass Valley, CA 95949
tsclarabut@gmail.com
sclarabut@gmail.com
Home 530-268-2427
Cell 530-913-2767
Susan 530-913-9820

Dave Elliott & Linda Foshagen
Regular Members
Vineyard@Skydances Ranch
Grass Valley, CA 95949
djelliott@skydancesranch.com
Home 530-274-0300
Cell 916-201-2403


Maurice & April Evans
Regular Members
Dobbins, CA 95935
alfiemaurice@gmail.com
Home 530-692-9056

John & Roxann Ewald
Regular Members
Penn Valley, CA 93940
johnewald@montereybay.com
Cell 831-277-2484
Other 831-372-8504


Cindy Fake
Complimentary Member
UC Cooperative Extension Advisor
Auburn, CA 95603
cefake@ucdavis.edu
Work 530-889-7385

Rachel Farrell
Regular Member
Rachell Farrell Vineyard
North San Juan, CA 95960
hippiemidwife@gmail.com
Home 530-265-3968
Office 530-743-6888
Cell 530-913-2692

Jim & Kate Garrett
Regular Members
Wind Shadow Winery
Grass Valley, CA 95949
jim@relateddata.com
kategarrett44@gmail.com
Cell 415-450-1450
Office 530-278-5817
Kate 415-450-7010

Claudia & Matt Gemberling
Regular Members
Gemberling Estate
Brentwood, CA 94513
cgemberling@gmail.com
Home 925-516-6635
Cell 925-980-0652


John & Linda Geraghty
Regular Members
Vista del Oro Vineyard
Auburn, CA 95603
vdowine@yahoo.com
Home 530-888-7961

Terry Gerling & Susan Rice
Regular Members
Grass Valley, CA 95949
terrygerling44@gmail.com
Cell 530-559-4521

Gary Glaze & Teri Dougherty
Regular Members
Wild Iris Vineyard
Nevada City, CA 95959
gglaze001@gmail.com
teri@teridougherty.com
Home 530-265-3184
Cell 530-277-6566


Roger & Tina Hall
Regular Members
Auburn, CA 95603
rdracerman@yahoo.com
wine_girl3@yahoo.com
Home 530-878-5393
Cell 415-806-1800


Bob & Ginny Hilsman
Commercial Members
Double Oak Winery
Grass Valley, CA 95949
bob@doubleoakwinery.com
virginia@doubleoakwinery.com
Office 530-272-7542
Cell 530-470-3012


Diane Houston
Commercial Member
Red Paws Vineyard
Grass Valley, CA 95945
diane.houston@managementtrust.com
Cell 562-972-2407

Bob & Valerie Hudelson
Regular Members
Grass Valley, CA 95949
bob@hudelsonranch.com
Home 530-268-8278

Dan & Barbara Kruger
Regular Members
Penn Valley, CA 95946
zp_34@yahoo.com
bskruger@yahoo.com
Cell 775-267-7245
Work 530-675-2343


Guy & Karen Lauterbach
Commercial Members
Gray Pine Vineyard & Winery
Penn Valley, CA 95946
rguyl@sbcglobal.net
Home 530-432-2907
Work 530-432-7045


Kaye Leedham
Commercial Member
Kaye Vineyards
Pleasanton, CA 94566
kayjazz@live.com
Work 510-612-9990

Chris & Michelle Lewis
Regular Members
Big Oak Valley, CA 95977
klydecat@aol.com
Home 530-432-6725

Dan & Marian Lucero
Commercial Members
Lucero Vineyards & Winery
Dobbins, CA 95935
oaksranch@digitalpath.net
Home 530-692-1141
Work 530-632-5076
FAX 530-692-9214

John & Linda Lyon
Commercial Members
Sierra Moonshine Homebrew & Winemaking
Grass Valley, CA 95949
lyonjt@earthlink.net
leforeman@yahoo.com
Home 530-274-8620
Office 530-274-9227


Mark & Nancy Machado
Regular Members
Grass Valley, CA 95945
markmconsult@gmail.com
nrmachado1@gmail.com
Cell 530-559-5035
Cell 530-218-6633


Gary & Barbara Mandolfo
Regular Members
Mandolfo Vinyards
Meadow Vista, CA 95722
gary_mandolfo@sbcglobal.net
Home 530-878-7413

Matt Manuel
Commercial Member
Chacewater Vineyard & Winery
Nevada City, CA 95959
matthew@chacewaterwine.com
Home 530-277-8661

Steve & Deanna Maraglia
Regular Members
Maraglia Vineyard
Grass Valley, CA 95949
smaraglia@yahoo.com
Home 530-272-7104
Cell 530-210-1508


Mary McMillan
Regular Member
Cashel Cellars
Alexandria, VA 22314
mary.mcmillan@cashelcellars.com

Bob & Lily Marie Mora
Regular Members
Rough & Ready, CA 95975
bob3degree@yahoo.com
Home 530-272-4595

Rich & Nancy Munster
Regular Members
Old Guys Winery
Auburn, CA 95603
rmunster@sbcglobal.net
nmunster@sbcglobal.net
Home 530-885-0939
Cell 530-368-0836


Randy & Blair Newsome
Regular Members
Nevada City, CA 95959
ranjack58@comcast.net
cblairf@comcast.net
Home 415-551-2662
Cell 510-612-7772


Kirk & Chris Norris
Regular Members
Meadow Hill
Grass Valley, CA 95949
kenorris@outlook.com
cnorris10@outlook.com
Home 530-268-1347
Cell 314-713-5979


Patrick O’Hara & Dezanie Martin
Commercial Members
O’Hara Brewing Inc.
Auburn, CA 95603
patrick@brewhousesupply.com
Home 916-402-4227

Josh Orman
Commercial Member
Clavey Vineyards
Nevada City, CA 95959
claveywine@gmail.com
Home 530-346-8848
Work 530-346-8848


Curt & Carrie Peterson
Commercial Members
Rocky Ridge Vineyard
Grass Valley, CA 95949
curtispeterson@msn.com
carrieloupeterson@gmail.com
Home 530-268-2454
Cell 925-963-6733


Arnold & Christine Potter
Regular Members
Potter 8 Ranch
Loyalton, CA 96118
p8ranch@yahoo.com
Home 530-993-1199
Cell 530-536-6852


Trent & Karen Pridemore
Regular Members
Grass Valley, CA 95949
trentrpridemore@gmail.com
karenvpridemore@gmail.com
Home 530-274-8770

Don & Cindy Reed
Regular Members
Grass Valley, CA 95949
accuswing@live.com
Home 530-346-8657

Larry & Cindy Retallack
Complimentary Members
Grass Valley, CA
lgretallack@hotmail.com

Al & Debbie Rickman
Regular Members
Darkhorse Vineyards
Auburn, CA 95602
arickman@suddenlink.net
dkrickman@suddenlink.net
Home 530-268-0186
Cell 916-296-1838


Al & Linda Schafer
Regular Members
Grass Valley, CA 95949
afsarch@sbcglobal.net
linsstudio4@yahoo.com
Home 530-271-0766

Keith Schoendoerfer & Linda Lansky
Regular Members
Lune Solaire Co-Op
Grass Valley, CA 95949
keith@lunesolaire.net
linda@lunesolaire.net
Home 530-268-3354
Cell 530-205-6305


Jon & Gwen Smedberg
Regular Members
Penn Valley, CA 95946
gsmedberg@hotmail.com
Home 530-432-1618
Cell 530-263-3625


Alan & Marita Smith
Regular Members
Somerset Vineyards
Grass Valley, CA 95949
alansmith.somerset@gmail.com
maritasgv@gmail.com
Home 530-272-8292
Work 530-559-8116


Jack & Marie Stillens
Regular Members
Stillens Vineyard
Nevada City, CA 95959
stilljack@juno.com
Home 530-272-5966

Nick & Cindy Stiso
Regular Members
Penn Valley, CA 95946
snstiso@gmail.com
cindystiso@gmail.com
Home 530-802-5016

Rocky Thompson & Heather Bauman
Regular Members
North San Juan, CA 95960
rthompsonrestoration@gmail.com
Cell 707-331-8434

Lloyd & Diane Tosse
Regular Members
Nevada City, CA 95959
lloyd@tosse.com
diane@tosse.com
Home 530-274-2856
Work 530-274-5900
Cell 530-276-3373

Paul & Marian Ver Wey
Regular Members
Shooting Star Farm
Davis, CA 95618
primitivogv@gmail.com
Cell 530-220-3320
Home 530-753-3511


Jim Warren & Insoon Shin
Regular Members
Chickadee Cellars
Grass Valley, CA 95949
jiminsoon@exede.net
Work 415-652-7255

Dennis Weiher & Julie Tillinghast
Regular Members
Grass Valley, CA 95945
dbweiher@gmail.com
Home 530-333-1122
Cell 805-908-5381


Wilfried Wietstock
Regular Member
Grass Valley, CA 95949
wilfriedwietstockphotographer@wildblue.net
Home 530-346-2157

Peter Willcox & Jo Hathcock
Regular Members
Grass Valley, CA 95945
willcoxps@yahoo.com
Home 530-273-7146

Linda Williams & Robert Wolcott
Regular Members
Grass Valley, CA 95949
linda.f.williams.47@gmail.com
Cell 415-531-6331

Jeff & Nancy Wilson
Regular Members
Grass Valley, CA 95945
jeff@wilsmilefarms.com
Home 530-477-7207
Cell 916-761-7156


Randy & Mary Woolwine
Regular Members
Grass Valley, CA 95949
randy.woolwine@doppelmayrusa.com
mary.woolwine@gmail.com
Cell 970-531-2384
Home 303-898-4758
FAX 303-277-9759

Bernie & Grace Zimmerman
Regular Members
You Bet Vineyards
Grass Valley, CA 95945
berniezimmerman@me.com
gracesuarez@me.com
Home 530-274-7118
Cell 415-264-7230